Starting Position:
Meditation Posture

normal breathing

To begin 10-20 minutes, later 30-60 minutes

The eight levels of Self-Inquiry Meditation are described at the end of the eight exercise levels. Level 1/1 is focused on Awareness of the Space around You:

  • Be aware of the space which you are in and be conscious of yourself in the space.

  • Be conscious of your existence, physically, mentally and spiritually.

It is in your hands alone whether you feel happy or sad.

Jealousy, greed, envy and anger make the heart sad and heavy.

However, with thoughts of love and kindness you feel happy and well.

So why not choose good thoughts?

This way of thinking pleases you and others also.